Fellows & Students

REU Students

Laith Abdulmajeid

laith.abdulmajeid@kaust.edu.sa

Arielle Bellew

ambell0322@gmail.com

Jonathan Cabrera

jon22cab@gmail.com

Daniel Carbonero

ddc65@miami.edu

Enrique del Castillo

emdc@princeton.edu

Connor Clayton

cbclayto@andrew.cmu.edu

Maya Clinton

maya2412.mc@gmail.com

Brielle Januszewski

bjanusze@asu.edu

Akosua Johnson

asjohns3@aggies.ncat.edu

April Laranang

april12@umbc.edu

Claudia Ramirez Mederos

crami109@fiu.edu

Mostafa Meselhe

mmeselhe@tulane.edu

Megan Ogle

mogle2@uncc.edu

Laura Perez

laura.perez@duke.edu

M'Kayla Rodgers

mdrodger@aggies.ncat.edu

Laura Cadenas Sainz

laurac6@mail.usf.edu

Kwame Simmons

ksimmon2@aggies.ncat.edu

Carlos Souffrain

souffc1@umbc.edu

Elizabeth Wallace

wallace.elizabethrose@gmail.com

Chris Jiayang Zhou

chris.zhou@duke.edu