Program Participants - Summer 2019

REU Students

Jayeeta Chaudhuri

ECE REU Program
jayeeta.ju97@gmail.com

Yezhou Chen

ECE REU Program
chenyezhou@mail.tau.ac.il

Darius Coleman

Brinson REU
djcoleman@aggies.ncat.edu

Zoe Fowler

ECE REU Program
zmf39@msstate.edu

Joseph Kirchoff

Brinson REU
kirchhof@purdue.edu

César Lasalde

ECE REU Program
cesar.lasalde@upr.edu

Allison McMinn

ECE REU Program
allison.mcminn@siu.edu

Swadha Sanghvi

ECE REU Program
swadhasanghvi4@gmail.com

Jack St Clair

ECE REU Program
jrstclair@haverford.edu

Jovan Stojkovic

ECE REU Program
jovan.stojkovicvr1997@gmail.com

Nandita Subbiah

Brinson REU
nandita.subbiah@tufts.edu

Minh Tran

ECE REU Program
mtran14@u.rochester.edu

Karan Verma

ECE REU Program
karanv667@gmail.com

Fellows

Nicholas Finan

NSF Fellow
mfinan@purdue.edu

Douglas Heine

NSF Fellow
heinedou@msu.edu

Courtney Johnson

NSF Fellow
cjohnson1@aggies.ncat.edu

Riley Juenemann

NSF Fellow
rjuenemann@tulane.edu

Jonathan Medju

NSF Fellow
jbmedju@ncsu.edu

Megan Ogle

NSF Fellow 2018 & GM Fellow 2019
mogle2@uncc.edu

Jessica Orton

NSF Fellow
jorton@uark.edu

Stephanie Pascual

NSF Fellow
sgp74@cornell.edu

Lourdes Reyes

GM Fellow
lourdes.reyes@duke.edu

Daryl Riley

NSF Fellow
darylriley1997@gmail.com

Jordan Shuff

NSF Fellow
jmshuff@udel.edu

Allison Vittert

NSF Fellow
avittert@umich.edu