Program participants - summer 2018

REU Students

Laith Abdulmajeid

Institute of International Education REU
laith.abdulmajeid@kaust.edu.sa

Arielle Bellew

Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science REU
ambell0322@gmail.com

Jonathan Cabrera

Non-linear dynamics research group REU
jon22cab@gmail.com

Maya Clinton

Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science REU
maya2412.mc@gmail.com

Akosua Johnson

Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science REU
asjohns3@aggies.ncat.edu

April Laranang

MARC U*STAR REU
april12@umbc.edu

Laura Perez

Advanced Materials Lab REU
laura.perez@duke.edu

M'Kayla Rodgers

Advanced Materials Lab REU
mdrodger@aggies.ncat.edu

Kwame Simmons

Advanced Materials Lab REU
ksimmon2@aggies.ncat.edu

Fellows

Laura Cadenas-Sainz

NSF Fellow
laurac6@mail.usf.edu

Daniel Carbonero

NSF Fellow
ddc65@miami.edu

Enrique del Castillo

NSF Fellow
emdc@princeton.edu

Connor Clayton

NSF Fellow
cbclayto@andrew.cmu.edu

Brielle Januszewski

GM Fellow
bjanusze@asu.edu

Claudia Ramirez Mederos

NSF Fellow
crami109@fiu.edu

Mostafa Meselhe

NSF Fellow
mmeselhe@tulane.edu

Megan Ogle

NSF Fellow
mogle2@uncc.edu

Carlos Souffrain

NSF Fellow
souffc1@umbc.edu

Elizabeth Wallace

GM Fellow
wallace.elizabethrose@gmail.com

Chris Jiayang Zhou

NSF Fellow
chris.zhou@duke.edu